How Will Your Supervisor Vote?

We asked them!  Find out what they had to say!! If your supervisor has not answered, and most have not, please email or call them! Find out who your county board supervisor is here. Answers can be directly posted on their pages or you can email to danejailyeaornay@gmail.com

Our simple request on the morning of October 5th was as follows:

A coalition of groups is forming to shed light on the decision to fund $76M for the Dane County Jail.  As a part of our efforts we would like to ask one simple question:

Are you currently planning to vote for the Dane County Jail?

A simple yes or no will do.  However, we plan to publish the responses so you are free to provide additional information.  Answers to the questions will likely be on line starting early next week so constituents can see how their county board supervisor plans to vote and decide if they want to participate in public comment during the budget process.

Thank you for your time and all that you do to serve the community.

1  Mary Kolar – District 1.  No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her!  kolar.mary@countyofdane.com Cell : (608) 886-2640.  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

2  Heidi Wegleitner – District 2  Will not vote for the jail, full answer here.

3  Nick Zweifel – District 3. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him!  zweifel.nick@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 318-1309 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

4 Richard Kilmer – District 4. Plans to vote no, complete short answer here.

5 Hayley Young – District 5. No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! young.hayley@countyofdane.com Home : (414) 915-4529  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

6 John Hendrick – District 6. Plans to vote against the jail.  His complete answer was “No.”  If you want to add more information or see what others have added about John’s vote you and look here.

7 Matt Veldran – District 7. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him!  veldran@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 271-0722 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

8 Carousel Bayrd – District 8 bayrd@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 442-6294 Work : (608) 658-7333  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

9 Paul Nelson – District 9. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! nelson.paul@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 831-3514  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

10 Jeremy Levin – District 10. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! levin.jeremy@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 577-9335  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

11 Al Matano – District 11. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him!  matano@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 238-3045  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

12 Paul Rusk – District 12 No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! rusk@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 249-9667  You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

13 Chuck Erickson – District 13 No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! erickson.chuck@countyofdane.com   Home : (608) 212-8753 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

14 George Gillis – District 14. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! gillis.george@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 852-4160 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

15 Ronn Ferrell – District 15. No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! ferrell@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 695-1321 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

Jamie Kuhn – District 16.  No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! kuhn.jamie@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 616-0084 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

17 Jeff Pertl – District 17.  Plans to vote for the jail, full answer here

18 Michele Ritt – District 18.  No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! ritt.michele@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 335-6827 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

19 Bill Clausius – District 19.  No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him!  clausius@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 825-1465 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

20 Dennis O’Loughlin – District 20 No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him!  oloughlin@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 846-1851 Cell : (608) 225-6562 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

21 Andrew Schauer – District 21 No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 630-5427 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

22 Maureen McCarville- District 22 No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! mccarville.maureen@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 576-4056 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

23 Sheila Stubbs – District 23.  No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her!  stubbs@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 345-6961 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

24 Robin Schmidt – District 24 No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her!  schmidt.robin@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 221-0514 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

25 Tim Keifer – District 25.  No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! kiefer.timothy@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 358-7213 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

26 Sharon Corrigan – District 26.  No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! corrigan@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 333-2285 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

27 Dorothy Krause – District 27 No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! krause.dorothy@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 271-7532 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

28 Nicole Jones – District 28.  Plans to vote for the jail, full answer here.

29  Dave Ripp – District 29. He plans to vote for the jail, his answer is here.

30 Patrick Downing – District 30.  No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! downing@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 527-2472 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

31  Jerry Bollig – District 31. bollig.jerry@countyofdane.com Home : (608) 835-7520 Didn’t really answer but did respond, his answer here.

32 Mike Willett – District 32 Plans to vote for the jail, full answer here

33 Jenni Dye – District 33.  Plans to vote for the jail.  Her response is here.

34 Patrick Miles – District 34 No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him!  miles@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 886-9167 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

35 Carl Chenoweth, District 35.  No answer yet, please email or call him and ask him! chenoweth.carl@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 873-4483 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

36 Danielle Williams – District 36.  No answer yet, please email or call her and ask her! williams.danielle@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 839-0752 You can post the answers you get here to share with others what your supervisor thinks of the $108,000,000 jail proposal.

37 Bob Salov – District 37.  salov@countyofdane.com  Home : (608) 423-4358 Didn’t really answer, his answer here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s